Palmyra Lacrosse Home of the Cougars 2017 District III AA Champions
Palmyra Lacrosse Home of the Cougars2017 District III AA Champions

Palmyra Lacrosse Board Meetings

The next board meeting will be 7:00 pm on  Tuesday, August 9, 2016. It will take place at Babes.  All are welcome.  
Board meetings are usually held the FIRST Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm at the Campbelltown Fire Hall, but check here in case there is a change.
As always, parents are welcome to attend. Please consider becoming a board member, meetings are only once a month.



2017 High School - Board of Directors

President - Kristi Wasson
Vice President - Lisa Haus
Secretary - Brenda Wasilewski
Treasurer - Lisa Hawkins


2017 Youth - Board of Directors

President - Lance Miller
Vice President - Dave Pallone
Secretary - Carolyn Ward
Treasurer - Mike Ward


Our Location

Print Print | Sitemap
© Palmyra Lacrosse Club